Vacancy for Parish Councillor September 2018

Your Councillors 2019/20

All Councillors can be reached via the Clerk or the Parish Council Offices. Please telephone

07813 484857 or 01903 208824

Cokeham North

Cllr B Mear 

Cllr S Holland


Cokeham South

Cllr M Thornton

Cllr T Nicklen

Cllr Caroline Baxter (Vice Chairman)

Peverel North

Cllr P Mansfield

Cllr A Godley(Chairman)

Cllr Brian Boggis

Peverel South

Cllr Becky Derham

Cllr Catherine Glynn-Davies

Cllr R Aulton

Dec 3, 2015 | Posted by | Comments Off on Councillors